Das ultimative Urlaubserlebnis in Kärnten

Kärnten ist vor allem als Genießerort bekannt. „Das Leben ist südlich in diesem Teil Österreichs“. Wunderschöne Seen für Sommerspaß und schöne breite Pisten für herrliche Abfahrten im Winter. Genau hier liegt der wunderschöne Ferienpark am Afritzersee.

DualResorts hat Chalets mit Liebe zum Detail gebaut, die sehr ansprechend eingerichtet sind. Wir haben verschiedene Typen von Chalets und Apartments für 4 bis 12 Personen. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Erklärung der verschiedenen Optionen.

Apartment Dual 4 oder 6

DualResorts verfügt über 12 Apartments für vier bis sechs Personen, verteilt auf drei Gebäude am Rande des Parks. Jedes Gebäude verfügt also über vier Wohnungen. Zwei Wohnungen im Erdgeschoss mit Terrasse und zwei Wohnungen im ersten Stock mit Balkon. Die Apartments haben einen schönen Blick auf den Ferienpark. Alle Apartments verfügen über eine Luxusküche mit Induktionskochfeld, Geschirrspüler, Kombibackofen, Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über ein gemütliches Ecksofa, luxuriöse Stühle und einen geräumigen Esstisch. Jede Wohnung verfügt über zwei geräumige Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Doppelbett. Das Dual 6 verfügt über ein zusätzliches Etagenbett in einem der Schlafzimmer und bietet somit Platz für sechs Gäste. Das Badezimmer verfügt über eine schöne Dusche, WC und Badmöbel. Die Wohnungen sind 55m² groß. Auf der Terrasse oder dem Balkon stehen Stühle bereit, sodass Sie die Aussicht und die Umgebung genießen können. Zu jeder Wohnung gehört ein eigener Parkplatz.

Zwei der Dual 6 Apartments können durch eine Verbindungstür verbunden werden, wodurch ein wunderschönes, geräumiges Loft für 12 Personen entsteht. Ideal für Gruppen oder zwei Familien, die gemeinsam einen Urlaub verbringen möchten.

Chalet Doppel

Es gibt 6 Doppel-Chalets im Park. Dies sind Zwei-unter-einem-Dach-Chalets für 4 bis zu 6 Personen geeignet. Die Doppel-Chalets verteilen sich auf zwei Etagen. Unten das gemütliche Wohnzimmer mit Küche, ein Ruheraum, Flur und Toilette und die Treppe nach oben, wo sich zwei Schlafzimmer und ein Badezimmer. Beide Schlafzimmer öffnen sich auf einen schönen Balkon und verfügen über ein Doppelbett. Das luxuriöse Badezimmer verfügt über eine Dusche, ein WC und geräumige Badezimmermöbel. Der Ruheraum verfügt über ein luxuriöses Doppelschlafsofa und ist ein Full-Size-Bett.

Chalet Luxe 6 oder 8

Alle Luxus-Chalets verfügen über drei geräumige Schlafzimmer im Obergeschoss und ein luxuriöses Badezimmer sowohl im Erdgeschoss als auch im Obergeschoss. Beide Badezimmer verfügen über eine geräumige begehbare Dusche mit Regendusche und Waschbecken. Es gibt einen schönen Balkon, wo zwei Schlafzimmer aneinandergrenzen. Zwei Schlafzimmer haben ein Doppelbett und ein Schlafzimmer hat zwei Einzelbetten. Die Schlafzimmer, das Badezimmer im Obergeschoss öffnen sich auf einen Treppenabsatz mit viel Höhe. Unten ist ein sehr geräumiges Wohnzimmer und eine geräumige Küche. Der Luxe 8 verfügt über ein luxuriöses Ecksofa im Wohnzimmer und lässt sich im Handumdrehen zu einem vollwertigen Bett für zwei Personen ausklappen.

Chalet Komfort

DualResorts verfügt über zwei freistehende Komfort-Chalets für 8 Personen. Diese luxuriösen Chalets verfügen über vier Schlafzimmer und zwei Badezimmer. Die Badezimmer sind luxuriös mit Dusche mit Regendusche, Toilette und geräumigem Waschbecken. Ein Badezimmer und ein Schlafzimmer befinden sich im Erdgeschoss, das andere Badezimmer und drei Schlafzimmer befinden sich im Obergeschoss. Es gibt zwei Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und zwei Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten. Die Schlafzimmer und das Badezimmer im Obergeschoss öffnen sich auf einen Treppenabsatz. Das Luxus-Chalet ist ansprechend mit Holz eingerichtet und verfügt über eine schöne Veranda. Das Wohnzimmer hat ein Ecksofa und zwei luxuriöse Sessel und viele Fenster für Tageslicht.

Chalet Grande 8 oder 10

Für größere Familien oder Gruppen haben wir das Chalet Grande. Dieses schöne Chalet mit Blick Richtung Afritz ist für 8 oder 10 Personen geeignet. Es hat eine schöne Veranda, so dass Sie auch gemeinsam die Natur genießen können. Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich 1 oder 2 Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und einem luxuriösen Badezimmer. Das Badezimmer verfügt über eine ebenerdige Dusche und ein Waschbecken. Im Obergeschoss befinden sich drei Schlafzimmer, zwei mit Doppelbett und eines mit zwei Einzelbetten, und es gibt ein geräumiges Luxus-Badezimmer mit Toilette, ebenerdiger Dusche und Badezimmermöbeln. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich eine luxuriöse Küche mit Induktionskochfeld, Geschirrspüler, Kombibackofen, Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine. Das Wohnzimmer besteht aus einem geräumigen Esstisch mit ausreichend Stühlen zum Essen oder Spielen. Es gibt eine gemütliche Sitzecke mit einem luxuriösen Ecksofa.

buchen Sie hier

Hochwertiger Genuss

Die Chalets sind zeitgemäß, funktional eingerichtet, mit luxuriöser Design ausgestattet, energieeffizient und nachhaltig gebaut. Die vielen Fenster in den Chalets sorgen für viel Licht im Haus und bieten einen schönen Ausblick auf die Berge. Jedes Chalet verfügt über eine schöne Terrasse für eine Tasse Kaffee in der Wintersonne oder einen Grillabend an einem schönen Sommerabend.

Eine super Lage in Afritz am See

Nur 150 Meter vom Afritzer See entfernt, zwischen den bekannten und beliebten Ski- und Wandergebieten Bad Kleinkirchheim und Gerlitzen, entstehen 35 schöne und attraktive Ferienwohnungen. Der DualPark Afritz am See liegt auf 750 Metern Höhe und besteht aus freistehenden Chalets, Doppelhäusern und Appartements. Alles im für Kärnten so charakteristischen Baustil gebaut: viel Holz, Steine ​​und ein großes ausladendes Dach.

Der DualPark Afritz am See ist sehr gut erreichbar

Der DualPark Afritz am See liegt zwischen dem Ossiacher See und dem Millstättersee, nur 16 Kilometer von Villach und 15 Fahrminuten von der Autobahn A10 entfernt. Der Dreiländerpunkt mit Italien und Slowenien steht vor der Tür. Eine Bushaltestelle ist nur 5 Gehminuten vom Park entfernt. Afritz am See ist sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für vielfältige Aktivitäten. Genießen Sie erstklassige Urlaubs- und Lebensqualität in einzigartiger Lage im geografischen Mittelpunkt Kärntens.

Für Menschen, die ihr Auto im Urlaub lieber zu Hause lassen möchten, haben wir in der Region ein schönes Angebot. Kostenlose öffentliche Verkehrsmittel mit der Erlebniscard oder gegen Gebühr von Tür zu Tür gebracht werden, alles ist möglich.

Schauen Sie sich den Link unten an.

Mobilität in der Region

Genießen Sie das sommerliche Bergerlebnis

Die Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung sind optimal. Die Gerlitzen, Bad Kleinkirchheim und die nahe gelegene Nockberge-Region bieten Natur- und Sportbegeisterten viele verschiedene Aktivitäten. Wanderwege, Mountainbikestrecken, Radwege und die wunderschönen Seen laden zu vielen Stunden ein. Sie können direkt vom Park aus spazieren gehen oder im herrlich klaren Wasser des Afritzersees schwimmen.

Seit Mitte Mai haben wir am DualPark Afritz am See eine iBike Box für den Verleih von elektrischen Tourenrädern und Mountainbikes. Überprüfen Sie den Link der iBike-Box unten.

Bei einem Aufenthalt in unserem Park erhalten alle Gäste eine kostenlose Erlebniscard für verschiedene Aktivitäten in der Region, kostenlosen Transport oder Transport mit erheblicher Ermäßigung.

Eine umfangreichere Karte ist die Kärnten Card, die Sie für ein oder zwei Wochen selbst kaufen können. Und damit erhalten Sie Zugang zu den Bergbahnen, Schwimmbädern, Museen oder eventuell Bootsfahrten. Die Karte kann auch bequem online gekauft werden. Schauen Sie sich den Link zur Kärnten Card unten an.

Dieser geografische Mittelpunkt Kärntens ist auch der richtige Urlaubsort für Ruhe und Weite. Genießen Sie viele unbeschwerte Sonnenstunden durch das angenehme südliche Klima.

iBike Box
Erlebnis Card
Kärnten Card

Erleben Sie den Winterspaß

Auch im Winter hat die Region Afritzer See einiges zu bieten. Skivergnügen pur bieten die Skigebiete Gerlitzen und Bad Kleinkirchheim, die beide in wenigen Autominuten erreichbar sind. Mit dem Topskipass stehen Ihnen mehr als 30 Skigebiete in der Region Kärnten mit insgesamt uber 800 Kilometern präparierter Pisten zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus gibt es viele fantastische Langlauf-, Rodel- und Schneeschuhwanderwege und Sie werden schnell feststellen, dass Sie nicht genug Zeit haben, um all diese Schönheiten zu erleben. Entlang der Pisten und Routen gibt es viele gemütliche Berghütten mit einer fantastischen Gastronomie.

Entspannen

Die Thermen von Villach und Bad Kleinkirchheim sorgen für ein entspannendes Wellness-Erlebnis. Das Thermal Römerbad bietet einen atemberaubenden Ausblick auf die Berglandschaft. Die Therme St. Kathrein verfügt außerdem über ein Familienbecken mit Wasserspaß für die ganze Familie und rundet das Vergnügen ab. Neben einem umfangreichen Wellnessangebot verfügt das Warmbad Villach auch über sehr schöne Rutschen für jede Menge Wasserspaß.

DualPark – Afritz am See

Derzeit befindet sich der DualPark Afritz am See noch im Bau. Die ersten Chalets sind fertiggestellt und werden nun vollständig vermietet. Die Reaktionen der ersten Gäste sind begeistert und vielversprechend. Schauen Sie sich gerne unsere Buchungsseite oder Google-Bewertungen an.

Buchen Sie jetzt
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google

The ultimate holiday experience in Carinthia

Carinthia is pre-eminently known as the place for bon vivants. “Life is southern in this part of Austria”. Beautiful lakes for summer fun and beautiful wide slopes for wonderful descents in winter. This is precisely where a beautiful holiday park has been built next to the Afritzersee.

DualResorts has built chalets with an eye for detail and very attractively decorated. We have different types of chalets and apartments from 4 to 12 people. Below is an explanation of the different possibilities.

Apartment Dual 4 or 6

DualResorts has 12 apartments for four to six people, spread over three buildings that are situated on the side of the park. Each building therefore has four apartments. Two apartments on the ground floor, with a terrace and two apartments on the first floor with a balcony. The apartments overlook the park.

All apartments have a luxury kitchen with induction hob, dishwasher, combi oven, refrigerator, kettle and coffee maker. The living room has a cozy sofa, luxury chairs and a spacious dining table. In each apartment there are two spacious bedrooms each with a double bed. The Dual 6 has an extra bunk bed in one of the bedrooms and can therefore accommodate six guests. The bathroom has a walk-in shower, toilet and bathroom furniture. The apartments are 55m². There are chairs on the terrace or balcony so that you can enjoy the view and the surroundings. Each apartment has its own parking space.

Two of the Dual 6 apartments can be connected by a door, creating a beautiful spacious 12-person loft. Ideal for groups or two families who want to spent their holiday together.

Chalet Doppel

There are 6 Doppel chalets in the park. These are two-under-one-roof chalets and are suitable for up to 6 people. The Doppel chalets are spread over two floors. Downstairs the cozy living room with kitchen, a chill room, hall and toilet and at the first floor there are two bedrooms and one bathroom. Both bedrooms open onto a beautiful balcony and have a double bed. The luxurious bathroom has a shower, toilet and spacious bathroom furniture. The chill room has a luxurious double sofa bed and is a full-sized bed.

Chalet Luxe 6 or 8

All luxury chalets are suitable for 6 or 8 people and have three spacious bedrooms upstairs and a luxurious bathroom both downstairs and upstairs. Both bathrooms have a spacious walk-in shower with rain shower and washbasin. There is a nice balcony where two bedrooms adjoin. Two bedrooms have a double bed and one bedroom has two single beds. The bedrooms and upstairs bathroom open onto a landing with a lot of height. Downstairs is a very spacious living room and a spacious kitchen. The Luxe 8 has a luxurious corner sofa in the living room and can be folded out into a full-fledged bed for two people in no time at all. 

Chalet Komfort

DualResorts has two detached Komfort chalets for 8 people. These luxury chalets have four bedrooms and two bathrooms. The bathrooms are luxurious with a shower with rain shower, toilet and spacious washbasin. One bathroom and bedroom are downstairs, the other bathroom and three bedrooms are upstairs. There are two bedrooms with a double bed and two bedrooms with two single beds. The upstairs bedrooms and bathroom open onto a landing. The luxury chalet is attractively furnished with wood and has a beautiful veranda. The living room has a corner sofa and two luxurious armchairs and plenty of windows for daylight.

Chalet Grande 8 or 10

We have the chalet Grande for larger families or groups. This beautiful chalet with a view towards Afritz is suitable for 8 or 10 people. It has a lovely veranda, so you can also enjoy the outdoors together. Downstairs there are 1 or 2 bedrooms with a double bed and a luxurious bathroom. The bathroom has a walk-in shower and washbasin. Upstairs there are three bedrooms, two with a double bed and one with two single beds and there is a spacious luxury bathroom with toilet, walk-in shower and bathroom furniture. Downstairs there is a luxury kitchen with induction hob, dishwasher, combi oven, refrigerator, kettle and coffee maker. The living room consists of a spacious dining table with enough chairs for dining or playing a game. There is a cozy sitting area with a luxurious corner sofa.

Book now

Enjoy high quality

The chalets are contemporary, functionally arranged, equipped with luxurious furnishings, energy-efficient and sustainably built. The many windows in the chalets provide a lot of light in the house and offers a beautiful view of the mountains. Each chalet has a lovely terrace for a cup of coffee in the winter sun or a BBQ on a beautiful summer evening.

Great location location in Afritz am See

Only 150 meters from the Afritzer See, between the well-known and popular skiing and hiking areas of Bad Kleinkirchheim and Gerlitzen, 35 beautiful and attractive holiday homes are being built. DualPark Afritz am See is located at an altitude of 750 meters and consists of detached chalets, semi-detached houses and apartments.

All built in the architectural style that is so characteristic of Carinthia: lots of wood, stones and a large overhanging roof.

DualPark Afritz am See is easily accessible

DualPark Afritz am See is located between Lake Ossiacher See and Lake Millstättersee, just 16 kilometers from Villach and a 15-minute drive from the A10 motorway. The tripoint with Italy and Slovenia is almost around the corner. A bus stop is just a 5-minute walk from the park.
Afritz am See is the perfect starting point for a wide variety of activities, both in summer and winter. Enjoy a first-class holiday and quality of life in a unique location in the geographic center of Carinthia.

For people who prefer to leave their car at home during the holidays, we have a nice offer in the region. Free public transport with the “Erlebniscard” or being brought from door to door for a fee, it’s all possible.

Take a look at the link below.

Mobility in the region

Enjoy the summer mountain experience

The sports and recreational opportunities in the area are optimal. The Gerlitzen, Bad Kleinkirchheim and the nearby Nockberge region offer nature and sports enthusiasts many different activities. Hiking trails, mountain bike trails, bike paths and the beautiful lakes invite you to enjoy many hours. You can walk directly from the park or swim in the wonderfully clear water of the Afritzersee.

We have an iBike Box at DualPark Afritz am See since mid May for the rental of electric touring bicycles and mountain bikes. Check the link of iBike box below.

When staying at our park, all guests receive a free Erlebniscard for various activities in the region, free transport or transport with a substantial discount.

A more extensive card is the Kärnten Card, which you can buy yourself for one or two weeks. And with that you get access to the mountain railways, swimming pools, museums or boat trips. The card is also easy to buy online. Check the Kärnten Card link below.

This geographical center of Carinthia is also the right holiday spot for peace and space. Enjoy many carefree hours of sunshine through the pleasant southern climate.

iBike Box
Erlebnis Card
Kärnten Card

Discover the winter

The Afritzer See region also has a lot to offer in winter. The ski areas of Gerlitzen and Bad Kleinkirchheim, which can both be reached in a few minutes by car, provide pure skiing pleasure. With the Topski pass, more than 30 ski areas in the Carinthian region with a total of over 800 kilometers of groomed slopes are at your disposal. In addition, there are many fantastic cross-country, toboggan and snowshoe trails and you will soon discover that you are short of time to experience all this beauty. There are many cozy mountain huts with fantastic gastronomy along the pistes and routes.

Relaxing

The thermal baths of Villach and Bad Kleinkirchheim provide a relaxing wellness experience. The Römerbad thermal baths offer a breathtaking view of the mountain landscape. The thermal baths of St. Kathrein also have a family pool with water fun for the whole family and complete the enjoyment. In addition to an extensive wellness offer, the Warmbad Villach also has very nice slides for lots of water fun.

DualPark – Afritz am See

At the moment, the DualPark Afritz am See is still under construction. The first chalets have been completed and are now fully rented out. The reactions of the first guests are enthusiastic and promising. Feel free to take a look at our booking site or Google reviews.

Book now
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google